Thursday, May 26, 2016

The Land of Darkest Dreams Sonnets 1-4

This week (week of May 12th) I'm beginning a complete reading of K. A. Opperman's sonnet cycle 'The Land of Darkest Dreams'. There are 20 sonnets in the cycle, so I have decided to break them into 5 readings of 4 sonnets each. This first video contains 1.'The Nightmare Muse' 2. 'Yorehaven' 3. 'Tavern Rumors' and 4. 'A Demon Impulse'.

No comments:

Post a Comment